About Yakima REALTORS®

Yakima Association of REALTORS & MLS of Yakima
Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

PresidentAlice Villasenor
Heritage Moultray Real Estate Services
(509) 248-9400
email:  alicevilla29@gmail.com

President Elect:  Joanne Melton
Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services
(509) 930-5998
email: meltonjoanne@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Freba Afzali
Windermere RE
(509) 969-3953
email: freba@windermere.com


Y.A.R. Directors

Leslie Baer, Fusion Realty

Brian Burns, Coldwell Banker

Michael Goulart, John L Scott Yakima West

Rick Lind, Heritage Moultray

Liz Trua, John L Scott Yakima West

Melodi McCoy, Windermere

Kelly Murray, Keller Williams Yakima Valley

Michelle Kalkowski, Keller Williams Yakima Valley

Haley Larson, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Central Washington

Committee Chairpersons

Association Operations Committee: Chairperson - Haley Larson, Co-Chair - Margo Duke
Government Affairs Committee:  Chairperson - Sharri Bailey, Co-Chair - Kelly Murray
Membership Committee:  Chair - Cami Leonard, Co-Chair - Janet Apken
Education Committe:  Chairperson - Rick Vernon, Co-Chair - Freba Afzali
Public Relations Committee: Chair - Tiffany Stewart, Co-Chair - Lisa Angell
Grievance Committee: Chairperson - Leslie Baer, Co-Chair - 
RPAC Committee:  Chairperson - Lisa Angell, Co-Chair - Tiffany Stewart
Professional Standards:  Chairperson - Rick Lind, Co-Chair - Meg Balles, Vice-Chair - Tom Trepanier

MLS Board & Directors
President: Cory Bemis, John L Scott Yakima West
Vice President: Chris Pauling, BHHS Central
Secretary/Treasurer:  Tom Trepanier, Windermere

Past President, Troy Allen, Best Homes and Land                                                                                                                                                                                              Mike Kokenge, Coldwell Banker
Roger Wilson, Wilson Real Estate
Alice Villasenor (YAR President)



General Information

Organizational Documents